New Spice Rack title- Prisoner

 

9784781695013

Read it here

Remember, like, a week ago when I said that I won’t be translating smut?

Well, this one kind of stretches the limits. There’s no explicit sex scenes, but there sure are a lot of mentions of sex. This piece is a companion piece to the first Spice Rack title, except from Yan!Brother’s perspective.

I shouldn’t have to say this, but I do not condone incest, rape, violence, ect, ect. If you have a hot sister or a hot brother, don’t take after Ralph’s example for the love of all that is good.

Anyways, I kind of feel like I need to take a shower after this one, lol. I might just move straight to the next Spice Rack novel while I’m on a roll.

Leave a Reply

